open for entries

Projection Competition Open For Entries

Congratulations to Judi Kubes for Pink Power,, 1st Place Winner in the November Projection Competition


The December Projection Competition, is open for entries

  • Entries will close on Tuesday, November 24
  • Judging will open on Wednesday, November 25
  • Popular Vote will open on Sunday, November 29
  • Competition Closes on Wednesday, December 2
  • Competition image review and critique meeting will be held on Thursday, December 3

Information for joining the ZOOM meeting will be found on page 2 of the competition page on meeting day.

Projection Competition Open For Entries

Congratulations to Dan Suckow for Backlit Beauty, 1st Place Winner in October Online Competition #2


  • Entries will close on Tuesday, October 27
  • Judging will open on Wednesday, October 28
  • Popular Vote will open on Sunday, November 1
  • Competition Closes on Wednesday, November 4
  • Competition image review and critique meeting will be held on Thursday, November 5

Information for joining the ZOOM meeting can be found on the Meeting Event Page

The competition page is here: November Projection Competition

Scroll to Top